Week 12

Posted: October 4, 2010 in Reflection on 1155

Assalamualaikum,today Dr Aidah is not around.She has something to do regarding her job as a lecturer,i guess but she left us with an assignment.It is a query and report.I dont really understand how is the format of the report.I will try to observe my friend’s work and learn from them.It’s good being in this class for a person like me because i dont really good with all the microsofts in the computer.I hope i will finish doing the task before next week.A lot of tasks need to be completed before i sit for the final examination.I hope i will pull through this first semester.SALAM…

Leave a Reply

