Week 6

Posted: August 16, 2010 in Reflection on 1155

Salam,we meet again this week.Today we are given a task on how to use microsoft office power point to carry out the learning and lesson in classroom so that our lesson will be more interesting and enjoyable.The using of microsoft office power point in carrying out our lesson can be more funnier if we insert pictures,multimedia objects and animation to attract student’s interest.In my opinion,as  teachers in this age,we need to master and manipulate our multimedia skills to make our lesson interactive and lively.I think the using of microsoft office power point as a  medium of teaching is relevant to the needs of students nowadays.As a future teacher,i need to equip myself with this skill.We are given 2 weeks to complete this task and to  present as well.I will try my best to do this assignment.I hope everything will run smoothly.That’s it from me today.We meet again next week.Salam….

Leave a Reply

